skip navigation

Grizzly Travel Baseball 14U

Regular Season 2017 Boys Travel League Regular Season
2017 Boys Travel League Regular Season x Regular Season

Sunday April 23, 2017

Quad City Eagles 14U

4

Grizzly Travel Baseball 14U

5

Sunday April 23, 2017

Grizzly Travel Baseball 14U

6

Quad City Eagles 14U

8

Wednesday April 26, 2017

Grizzly Travel Baseball 14U

19

Canton Rangers 14U

4

Monday May 08, 2017

Wooster Golden Gloves 14U

0

Grizzly Travel Baseball 14U

4

Thursday May 11, 2017

Green Bulldogs 14U

5

Grizzly Travel Baseball 14U

9

Friday May 19, 2017

Grizzly Travel Baseball 14U

Boys of Summer 15U

Monday May 22, 2017

Canton Rangers 14U

Grizzly Travel Baseball 14U

Tuesday May 23, 2017

Grizzly Travel Baseball 14U

9

Stow Bulldogs 14U

8

Wednesday May 31, 2017

Louisville Leopards 14U

2

Grizzly Travel Baseball 14U

14

Thursday June 01, 2017

Boys of Summer 15U

10

Grizzly Travel Baseball 14U

15

Friday June 02, 2017

Hiland Hawks 14U

14

Grizzly Travel Baseball 14U

3

Monday June 05, 2017

Aces Elite Red 14U

6

Grizzly Travel Baseball 14U

4

Wednesday June 07, 2017

Lake Renegades 14U

2

Grizzly Travel Baseball 14U

14

Monday June 12, 2017

Grizzly Travel Baseball 14U

8

Louisville Leopards 14U

5

Tuesday June 13, 2017

Grizzly Travel Baseball 14U

7

Wooster Golden Gloves 14U

9

Wednesday June 14, 2017

Grizzly Travel Baseball 14U

6

Aces Elite Red 14U

8

Monday June 19, 2017

Grizzly Travel Baseball 14U

7

Hiland Hawks 14U

10

Tuesday June 20, 2017

Grizzly Travel Baseball 14U

21

Lake Renegades 14U

10

Monday June 26, 2017

Stow Bulldogs 14U

3

Grizzly Travel Baseball 14U

10

Tuesday June 27, 2017

Grizzly Travel Baseball 14U

5

Green Bulldogs 14U

15

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Apr 23
W
AC Field
FINAL
Sun Apr 23
L
AC Field
FINAL
Wed Apr 26
W
Bors field
FINAL
Mon May 8
W
AC Field
FINAL
Thu May 11
W
AC Field
FINAL
Fri May 19 -
Tallmadge Varsity Field
6:00 PM EDT
Mon May 22 -
AC Field
6:30 PM EDT
Tue May 23
W
Forestbrook
FINAL
Wed May 31
W
AC Field
FINAL
Thu Jun 1
W
AC Field
FINAL
Fri Jun 2
L
AC Field
FINAL
Mon Jun 5
L
AC Field
FINAL
Wed Jun 7
W
AC Field
FINAL
Mon Jun 12
W
Louisville High School Freshman Field
FINAL
Tue Jun 13
L
FINAL
Wed Jun 14
L
FINAL
Mon Jun 19
L
Hiland High School
FINAL
Tue Jun 20
W
FINAL
Mon Jun 26
W
AC Field
FINAL
Tue Jun 27
L
Greensburg Park
FINAL