skip navigation

Mogadore Ducks 13/14

2019 2019
2019 x 2019

Sunday August 18, 2019

Massillon Heat 13/14

11

Mogadore Ducks 13/14

1

Sunday August 25, 2019

Mogadore Ducks 13/14

9

Mighty Krush 13/14

6

Sunday August 25, 2019

Mighty Krush 13/14

1

Mogadore Ducks 13/14

8

Saturday September 07, 2019

Mogadore Ducks 13/14

8

Akron A's 13/14

5

Sunday September 15, 2019

Akron A's 13/14

4

Mogadore Ducks 13/14

5

Sunday September 22, 2019

Mogadore Ducks 13/14

6

Massillon Heat 13/14

13

Saturday September 28, 2019

Mogadore Ducks 13/14

6

Jackson Gold 13/14

5

Saturday September 28, 2019

Jackson Gold 13/14

6

Mogadore Ducks 13/14

12

Saturday October 05, 2019

Mogadore Ducks 13/14

4

Lake Center Tigers 13/14

7

Saturday October 05, 2019

Lake Center Tigers 13/14

4

Mogadore Ducks 13/14

15

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Aug 18
L
Lions Community Park, Edson Road, Kent, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Aug 25
W
Lions Community Park, Edson Road, Kent, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Aug 25
W
Lions Community Park, Edson Road, Kent, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
W
FINAL
Sun Sep 15
W
Lions Community Park, Edson Road, Kent, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
North Park Field#16
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
North Park Field#16
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
Grace United Church of Christ, Cleveland Avenue Northwest, Uniontown, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
Grace United Church of Christ, Cleveland Avenue Northwest, Uniontown, OH, USA
FINAL