skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Aug 26
L
FINAL
Thu Aug 29
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 5
L
1950 Eastwood Avenue, Akron, OH, USA - Field #1
FINAL
Tue Sep 10
L
Kent Roosevelt High School, North Mantua Street, Kent, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 15
L
Norwayne High School, Creston, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 15
L
Norwayne High School, Creston, OH, USA
FINAL
Mon Sep 16
L
1950 Eastwood Avenue, Akron, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
L
Massillon Community Park, Finefrock Road Southwest, Massillon, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
L
Massillon Community Park, Finefrock Road Southwest, Massillon, OH, USA
FINAL
Tue Sep 24 -
1950 Eastwood Avenue, Akron, OH, USA
6:00 PM EDT
Sat Sep 28 -
Crestwood High School, Main Street, Mantua, OH, USA - 10919 Main St, Mantua, OH 44255
1:00 PM EDT
Sat Sep 28 -
Crestwood High School, Main Street, Mantua, OH, USA - 10919 Main St, Mantua, OH 44255
3:00 PM EDT
Sat Oct 19
L
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
FINAL