skip navigation

Mighty Krush 13/14

2019 2019
2019 x 2019

Sunday August 25, 2019

Mogadore Ducks 13/14

9

Mighty Krush 13/14

6

Sunday August 25, 2019

Mighty Krush 13/14

1

Mogadore Ducks 13/14

8

Sunday September 08, 2019

Mighty Krush 13/14

5

Jackson Gold 13/14

1

Sunday September 08, 2019

Jackson Gold 13/14

2

Mighty Krush 13/14

5

Sunday September 22, 2019

Akron A's 13/14

6

Mighty Krush 13/14

3

Sunday September 22, 2019

Akron A's 13/14

9

Mighty Krush 13/14

8

Sunday October 06, 2019

Mighty Krush 13/14

1

Massillon Heat 13/14

15

Sunday October 06, 2019

Massillon Heat 13/14

10

Mighty Krush 13/14

0

Saturday October 12, 2019

Mighty Krush 13/14

0

Lake Center Tigers 13/14

1

Saturday October 12, 2019

Lake Center Tigers 13/14

1

Mighty Krush 13/14

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Aug 25
L
Lions Community Park, Edson Road, Kent, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Aug 25
L
Lions Community Park, Edson Road, Kent, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 8
W
North Park Field#16
FINAL
Sun Sep 8
W
North Park Field#16
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
L
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
L
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
L
Grace United Church of Christ, Cleveland Avenue Northwest, Uniontown, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
L
Grace United Church of Christ, Cleveland Avenue Northwest, Uniontown, OH, USA
FINAL