skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Apr 27
 8 
 6 
Greentown Athletic Club - AC4
FINAL
Tue May 2
 3 
 4 
Sacred Heart of Mary
FINAL
Wed May 10
 9 
 0 
Greentown Athletic Club - AC4
FINAL
Fri May 12
 8 
 14 
Greentown Athletic Club - AC1
FINAL
Sat May 13
 8 
 10 
FINAL
Tue May 16
 7 
 4 
Greentown Athletic Club - AC4
FINAL
Thu May 18
 4 
 2 
Greentown Athletic Club - AC1
FINAL
Wed May 31
 22 
 13 
Greentown Athletic Club - AC4
FINAL
Sun Jun 4
 13 
 12 
275 N Arlington St. Akron, OH 44305
FINAL
Wed Jun 7
 7 
 8 
Greentown Athletic Club - AC1
FINAL
Wed Jun 14
 6 
 7 
Greentown Athletic Club - AC1
FINAL
Fri Jun 16
 1 
 11 
FINAL
Mon Jun 19
 10 
 11 
795 W. Hopocan Ave., Barberton OH
FINAL
Tue Jun 20
 7 
 2 
Weatherstone #1
FINAL
Mon Jun 26
 11 
 9 
Massillon Community Park
FINAL
Tue Jun 27
 15 
 7 
Greentown Athletic Club - AC1
FINAL
Sat Jul 1
 6 
 5 
2900 S. Division Street Clinton, Ohio 44216
FINAL
Sat Jul 1
 0 
 12 
2900 S. Division Street Clinton, Ohio 44216
FINAL